List of contributors

EDITORIAL BOARD

Rei SHIRATORI President

The Institute for Political Studies in Japan

(IPSJ) Japan

Maxim ROZUMNY Senior Research Officer

Chief of Department of Political System Development National Institute of Strategic

Studies (NISS)

Ukraine

Keiichi HASHIMOTO Senior Advisor

Japan International Cooperation Agency

(JICA) Japan

LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

AKUZAWA Toru Policy Training Analyst, National Institute

of Public Administration

National Personnel Authority (NPA), Japan

ALASANIA Zurab Director General, National Television Company

of Ukraine, Ukraine

DUBOV Dmytro Senior Research Officer, Chief of the

Department of Information Security and Development of Information Society,

National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS),

Ukraine

DZHYGA Tetiana Chief Consultant of Department of Political

System Development, Associate Professor, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS),

Ukraine

HASHIMOTO Keiichi Senior Advisor, Japan International

Cooperation Agency (JICA), Japan

IDA Masamichi Professor, School of Political Science and

Economics, Meiji University, Japan

KAPLAN Juliia Senior Consultant of Department of Political

System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*

KARAVAIEV Vadym Senior Consultant of Department of Political

System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*

KOHNO Takeshi Professor of Political Science, Faculty of Law,

Keio University, Japan

KORNIEVSKYY Oleksandr Professor, Head of the Civil Society Sector,

Department of Political System Development,

NISS, Ukraine

KUBOYA Masayoshi Lecturer, School of Humanities and Culture,

Tokai University, Japan

MAKAROV Hlib Head of the Sector of Social and Political

Processes, Department of Political System Development, National Institute of Strategic

Studies (NISS), Ukraine

MORINAGA Taro Deputy Director, United Nations Asia and Far

East Institute for the Prevention of Crime and the Treatment of Offenders (UNAFEI),

Japan

NAKAIGAWA Sadahiko Senior Analyst of e-Government,

Administrative Management Bureau, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications (MIC),

Japan

NAKAMURA Akira Professor Emeritus, Meiji University, *Japan*

OPALKO Yuriy Chief Specialist of Department of Political

System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*

OYAMADA Eiji Professor, Graduate School of Global Studies,

Doshisha University, Japan

PALII Ganna Chief Consultant of Department of Political

System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*

VIII List of contributors

PAVLENKO Iryna Senior Research Officer, Deputy Chief

of Department of Political System

Development, National Institute of Strategic

Studies (NISS), Ukraine

ROZUMNY Maxim Senior Research Officer, Chief of Department

of Political System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*

SHIRATORI Hiroshi Professor of Political Science, Hosei University,

Japan

SHIRATORI Rei President, The Institute for Political Studies

in Japan (IPSJ), Japan

SYDOROVYCH Yaroslav Chief of the Head Department for Introduction

of Reforms, Administration of the President

of Ukraine, *Ukraine*

TACHIBANA Yukinobu Deputy Commissioner, General Legislative

Bureau House of Representatives, Japan

TAMURA Ichiro Senior Deputy Director, Election Department,

Local Administration Bureau, Ministry

of Internal Affairs and Communications (MIC),

Japan

TOYAMA Kimiyoshi Professor, College of Community and Human

Services, Rikkyo University, Japan

UJI Toshihiko Former President, The Tokyo Shimbun

(Daily Newspaper), Japan

VLASIUK Oleksandr Professor, First Deputy Director, National

Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, *Ukraine*

YAMADA Mitsuya Professor of Local Government, College of Law,

Nihon University, Japan

YANISHEVSKYI Serhii Chief Consultant of Department of Political

System Development, National Institute of Strategic Studies (NISS), *Ukraine*